Watch reviews

All watch reviews

Find out about watch reviews from our satisfied customers. Meet tens of thousands of verified opinions about wristwatches is an excellent database of knowledge and shopping experience of our customers.

Reviews about wristwatches from Watchard.com

Check now reviews and comments about watches for the selected brand. Buy watches tested by reliable users and choose a wristwatch model that will meet your expectations.

Read customer reviews about our watches!

Pacific S Sapphire ladies watch PC00405

100%
Rating: 5

I recommend the watch is great.Mom satisfied very much.

Ewa

2024-05-16 11:06:08

Festina Connected Hybrid Chrono Bike Men's Smawrtwatch F20549/1

100%
Rating: 5

Today I received the watch, it arrived carefully packaged. It presents itself superbly, fits well with sporty as well as outgoing style

Adam B.

2024-05-10 22:05:22

Timex Q Chronograph watch TW2V42700

100%
Rating: 5

Super watch at this price.

Adam

2024-05-13 15:01:42

Michael Kors Sage watch MK4820

100%
Rating: 5

A slightly jewel-like fashionable watch that adds some freshness to business attire. Finally, I can look chic at work. The crystals and mother-of-pearl give it a luxurious glamour look.

Asia

2024-05-10 08:48:26

Strand by Obaku Oceania ladies watch S743LDGISG

100%
Rating: 5

Elegant watch, without any unnecessary decorations or embellishments. The dial is clear and easy to read. Nice shade of gold, some look tacky, but not this one.

Justyna M.

2024-05-10 08:57:33

Michael Kors Slim Runway watch MK7467

100%
Rating: 5

I was afraid of its size, but it surprised me positively. I like that the strap is matched to the color of the skin. Besides, I like the accessories of global fashion brands, I have a bit of luxury on my wrist!

JoJo

2024-05-10 08:58:40

Pacific X ladies watch PC00545

100%
Rating: 5

A simple and elegant watch. Perfect for minimalists like me. The asset is attractive. I must also praise the store for fast delivery, as well as help in choosing the right model. I applaud the employees, they are very professional.

Blackberry

2024-05-10 09:14:14

Pacific S ladies watch PC00424

100%
Rating: 5

The dial of the watch looks much better in person than in the photo. The mother of pearl added something special to it. Super watch! I am very satisfied.

Gabi

2024-05-10 09:26:10

Certina DS Caimano Lady ladies watch C017.210.36.087.00 (C0172103608700)

100%
Rating: 5

Classic watches never go out of style. That's why I opted for this timeless, elegant watch. I admit I am not one of the attentive people, so I appreciate that this model is shockproof and has a double protection of the mechanism.

Marta

2024-05-10 09:03:09

Timex Expedition Cat ladies watch TW4B28000

100%
Rating: 5

Very cool sports watch. I really like it, the Indiglo backlight has such a unique color. Also, very comfortable do not feel it on the wrist. I recommend.

Luna

2024-05-10 09:03:23

Zeppelin Luna Moonphase watch 8137-2

100%
Rating: 5

This watch is very impressive!!! The moon phase indicator adds to its uniqueness. This glass is super scratch resistant, I walk around in it all the time and I don't worry about anything. The leather strap looks decent, you can't see any creases on it. The whole thing is super quality. Highly recommended.

Ina

2024-05-10 09:03:47

Festina Classic watch F20682/2

100%
Rating: 5

I am a fan of vintage watches. Square and rectangular envelopes look very chic. The watch looks even better in person, the colors are wonderful.

Agnieszka

2024-05-10 09:04:04

Maserati Competizione Chronograph watch R8873600008

100%
Rating: 5

Great watch

Damian

2024-05-09 14:19:05

Swatch Ultra Slim Clearly Skin watch SS08K109-S06

100%
Rating: 5

A very interesting watch. It is quartz and looks like an automatic. There is something attractive about this watch.

Basia

2024-04-26 13:32:56

Sternglas Naos Edition Yellow Automatic Limited Edition watch S02-NAY23-NY01

100%
Rating: 5

The unique color made this watch my first automatic watch. It looks even better in person than in the product photos. Because of its thickness, the envelope seems narrower than the envelopes of quartz watches of the same width, but this is the charm of automatic watches. The only thing I don't like about this watch is the cordura strap. It is definitely sturdy and in terms of looks alone I have no complaints. Unfortunately, it is extremely stiff. I was hoping that after a few days the strap would "mold" a bit, as it does with new leather straps, but unfortunately it didn't and this stiffness is a bit irritating. Fortunately, thanks to the quick-release mechanism, the strap is very easy to replace. The manufacturer offers matching leather straps, I am already waiting for mine. Fulfillment of the order was exemplary and this beautiful Bauhaus sunburst arrived on my hand very quickly.

Maciej

2024-04-29 00:48:07

Timex Expedition North Titanium Automatic watch TW2V54000

100%
Rating: 5

Great model. I was looking for a very long time for a watch that met the three most important criteria for me - it was on a leather strap, had a titanium envelope and an automatic movement. Timex North watch - it fits perfectly on the hand, the size is perfect. On top of that, it looks great.

Ar

2024-04-29 12:16:59

Bulova Precisionist Chronograph Men's Watch 98B343

100%
Rating: 5

In 2010, at the Baselworld Watch Fair in Basel, Switzerland, Bulova unveiled watches with an innovative quartz movement with a great oscillation frequency - 262,144 hertz. The collection of these watches was named Precisionist, to emphasize their several times higher accuracy compared to traditional quartz watches. Precisionist watches by Bulova (now part of the Citizen Group) measure time to an accuracy of +/- 0.8 seconds per month, or about 10 seconds per year. So they are accurate enough without the need for complicated and not always effective radio time-keeping mechanisms. At the same time, they are relatively inexpensive.

Władysław

2024-05-02 07:36:32

Pierre Ricaud Classic Men's Watch P97010.B2R4CH

100%
Rating: 5

One of the most beautiful watches. Too bad the description doesn't say that the hands and hours are displayed with a selective light. It only takes a few minutes on the nightstand to illuminate the watch to be able to read what time it is at least until 3 am. Those who don't know this are waiting for a new shipment of a more expensive version of this watch with a luminescent coating, which is not so nice

Kazimierz

2024-05-03 15:16:07

Certina DS Action Lady Powermatic 80 Diamonds watch C032.207.22.126.00 (C0322072212600)

100%
Rating: 5

In addition to being a top quality watch with fantastic performance, for me it is simply a phenomenon, beautiful. Especially the dial decorated with mother-of-pearl. From every angle it looks completely different and the colors are stunning.

Marianna

2024-04-26 10:22:07

Festina Timeless Chronograph Men's Watch F20343/8

100%
Rating: 5

Watch gorgeous, nicely packaged. I ordered with engraving very well done. Shipping also fast. Highly recommend.

Malwik

2024-04-25 14:14:49

Pacific X ladies watch PC00499

100%
Rating: 5

That's what I was looking for, and there are few of them. That is, large women's models. So far I have been relying on men's ones. I really wanted a large envelope, and this one is 41 mm. I like classic combinations, so I opted for gold and black.

Zuza

2024-04-26 09:04:14

Versace Greca Logo Mini ladies watch VEZ100421

100%
Rating: 5

For Versace it is very subdued. I really wanted the jellyfish logo on the dial and there it is. I also convinced myself to bi color, it is very practical, especially when you have jewelry and silver and gold.

Marzena

2024-04-26 09:36:27

Timex Legacy Day and Date Tiffany Blue watch TW2V68400

100%
Rating: 5

The date stamp with the name of the day of the week is some kind of cosmos. It adds such an unusual character to the whole thing. I was wondering about the color of the dial, because the blue one is everywhere now, but it is really elegant and different. You can see that the watch is very well made. Precision work.

SA

2024-04-26 09:38:51

Tissot Le Locle Automatic 20th Anniversary Edition SET ladies watch T006.207.11.036.01 (T0062071103601)

100%
Rating: 5

I never thought that I would like and so much such a classic watch. In the picture it looked nice, but after unpacking the package (which came to me express) I could not believe my eyes, how beautiful it is.

Wiktoria

2024-04-26 09:49:06

Casio Timeless Collection watch LRW-200HS-4EVEF

100%
Rating: 5

It looks much better in person! Ordered yesterday, already at my place today, very happy :)

Martyna

2024-04-26 09:13:04

G-SHOCK Women Classic ladies watch GMA-P2100-7AER

100%
Rating: 5

Bought for a girl who never wore watches for a birthday present. I have 13 g-shocks in the collection, time to infect her now. Here is the first acquisition - I struggled to get out to take a picture for the review, she likes it so much! I recommend the store totally, because I know they have original watches and great support.

Na prezent

2024-04-26 09:15:49

Cluse Fluette watch CW11512

100%
Rating: 5

I have a weakness for this type of watches. For me, the square and rectangular envelope is more elegant and unconventional.

Gabi

2024-04-26 09:16:04

Pacific X ladies watch PC00485

100%
Rating: 5

The watch was quite cheap, so I had concerns about the quality, atu such a surprise. It presents itself insanely and looks more expensive. I recommend this inconspicuous brand. Applause.

KJ

2024-04-26 09:18:03

Aviator Douglas Moonflight Limited Edition watch V.1.33.1.343.4

100%
Rating: 5

A stylish and elegant watch for the discerning. Moonflight is probably my favorite collection, I chose a limited edition model because I value unique things.

Ewelina K.

2024-04-26 09:19:31

Strand by Obaku Oceania ladies watch S743LDGISG

100%
Rating: 5

I was looking for something inexpensive, nice and versatile. I decided on this watch and I do not regret it, I wear it with jewelry and I think it is a harmonious duo.

Jagoda

2024-04-26 09:24:34

Guess Ladies Sport Selene ladies watch GW0695L3

100%
Rating: 5

I love the Guess brand! The watch looks beautiful and those sparkling stones. Wonderful! I was worried about the strap, but it turned out to be super comfortable.

Lychee

2024-04-26 09:26:26

Tissot PR 100 Lady Sport Chic Diamonds watch T101.910.61.121.00 (T1019106112100)

100%
Rating: 5

The watch is a revelation. Sporty and sophisticated elegance. Perfect for a gift and for everyday use. Equally beautiful in silver version with bright mother of pearl. Highly recommended!!!

Dejna

2024-04-23 18:21:10

Junghans max bill Quartz gents watch 041/4817.02

100%
Rating: 5

If one goes for quality as I do, then choose Junghans. No spangly ornaments without a big logo for that with craftsmanship and precision. Max Bill is the brand's most famous line creating Bauhaus-style watches.

Miłosz

2024-04-25 12:46:48

G-SHOCK Classic Sparkle of Winter gents watch GA-2100WS-7AER

100%
Rating: 5

Even though this watch comes from a winter collection, for me it has a summer vibe. White and blue colours remind me of sea and the sky with clouds. Apart from visual aspects, this watch has something that I value the most in G-Shock watches - durability and functionality. It has 5 daily alarms, world time function, automatic calendar and so on. As a true fan of the brand, I can only recommend this model.

Laurren

2024-04-25 12:50:31

Tissot PR516 Quartz Chronograph watch T149.417.22.051.00 (T1494172205100)

100%
Rating: 5

I value classics that go hand in hand with modernity. Everything is changing and it is worth moving forward, but one should not forget the roots. For me, this watch is an expression of respect for tradition. This is evidenced by its appearance. The center of the watch, namely its mechanism is a nod to technological innovations.

Adam P

2024-04-22 10:53:47

Timex UFC Pro 30th Anniversary gents watch TW2V90100

100%
Rating: 5

The watch was a birthday gift from my sister. How she knows me well. I've been watching almost every UFC federation gala for a good few years now, atu quite a treat and a 30th anniversary watch. It looks cosseting, there is power. This is not just a watch for a chucklehead, but a copy worthy of a real fighter.

Mateusz Maty

2024-04-22 11:23:31

Ciga R Danish Rose Skeleton Automatic Men's Watch R022-SISI-W1

100%
Rating: 5

It looks like a work of art or the work of a skilled jeweller. The set consists of two pieces - a watch and a necklace, both in this unusual rose shape. A skilled eye will spot the mechanism through the skeleton dial. Ever since I got this watch, I get so many compliments and questions about it.

Anne

2024-04-22 11:27:47

Timex Coca-Cola 1971 The Unity Collection watch TW2V26000

100%
Rating: 5

After installing adblock, it works great.

Rafael

2024-04-21 10:35:19

Adriatica Automatic Men's Watch A2804.5217A

100%
Rating: 5

Very stylish watch - for women and for men. Large, but not imposing dial. It looks definitely better than in the photos. Beautiful, warm shade of gray on the dial corresponds very nicely with the steel envelope. Sturdy leather strap. With daily use (8-10 hours) the watch maintains a walk reserve. Like any automatic - it requires conscientious wear. The crown protrudes quite a bit. This is the only drawback. - Because you have to be careful not to accidentally snag it on your clothes. I hope that the watch will serve me for many years. So far, the cooperation promises to be very good.

S

2024-04-21 18:28:59

Timex Dress Chronograph watch TW2W20100

100%
Rating: 5

This watch attracts attention with its magnificent ornaments. It is totally to my taste. I love the elements that add claw to the styling. It works flawlessly. I am very satisfied!

Kinga

2024-04-19 10:43:47

Items 1 to 40 of 4951 total