Watch reviews

All watch reviews

Find out about watch reviews from our satisfied customers. Meet tens of thousands of verified opinions about wristwatches is an excellent database of knowledge and shopping experience of our customers.

Reviews about wristwatches from Watchard.com

Check now reviews and comments about watches for the selected brand. Buy watches tested by reliable users and choose a wristwatch model that will meet your expectations.

Read customer reviews about our watches!

Adriatica Chronograph Men's Watch A8163.Y214CH

100%
Rating: 5

As a rule, I dress for sports, so I decided on a more sporty watch, because I already have a classic one. But surprisingly, I tried it on with a shirt and it also looked very nice. Even the kids said I look very fashionable and younger now. So I recommend it to anyone who wants to rejuvenate for a few years :)

Mateusz

2022-09-15 10:34:16

Lorus Chronograph Men's Watch RM323GX9

100%
Rating: 5

The watch looks beautiful + fast customer service = great

Asia

2022-09-16 08:33:51

Emporio Armani AR11383 Men's Watch AR11383

100%
Rating: 5

The watch is great to wear, this cut dial looks very nice. This is my first mesh watch and I have to admit that it is a very comfortable solution, it fits nicely on the wrist.

Pollard

2022-09-16 10:30:49

Guess Micro Imprint Women's Watch GW0106L3

100%
Rating: 5

I am very happy with this purchase! The watch looks phenomenal live, in addition to its basic function, for me it is also a kind of jewelry, the dial shines beautifully and the mesh bracelet is also :) I recommend it!

Vanessa

2022-09-16 10:37:43

Tissot PRX Men's Watch T137.410.11.031.00 (T1374101103100)

100%
Rating: 5

One of my best purchases. I searched for the perfect watch for a long time, and finally found the PRX. Every glance at my wrist puts a smile on my face. The light reflects beautifully from the dial and the bracelet. Super watch !!!!!!

kacper

2022-09-16 20:55:47

Eberhard 1887 Remontage Manuel Men's Watch 21028.03 CP

100%
Rating: 5

I appreciate beautiful items, high quality. For this reason, I have been betting on watches with the Swiss Made designation for years. The visual qualities of Eberhard watches are obvious. For me, the key is the mechanism, in this case in-house. This is one of those watches out of reach for everyone. And this is very important to me.

Miłosz M.

2022-09-20 06:54:13

Versus Versace Los Feliz Women's Watch VSP1G0821

100%
Rating: 5

Fashion, books and watches are three things I love. I chose this watch because it charmed me with its jewelery style. The bas-relief depicting a lion's head gives it an antique and somewhat predatory character. And this beautifully shimmering dial. The bracelet is also not obvious, its links are a bit like spiky studs. I also appreciate the combination of colors, rose gold and silver. This allows me to pair the watch with my favorite jewelry. When it comes to fashion, Versace is a global brand and this watch allows me to step into this unique world.

Julietta

2022-09-20 07:26:11

Versus Versace Los Feliz Women's Watch VSP1G0421

100%
Rating: 5

I got this watch as a gift. At first, I thought it was too fancy. A shiny bracelet, this image of a lion, plus glittering indexes. How wrong I was. It fits my minimalist wardrobe perfectly. Gives a cool character. It is elegant, a bit non-obvious, which attracts attention. I heard a lot of compliments which was very nice to me.

Laura G

2022-09-20 07:31:04

Lorus Classic watch RG254UX9

100%
Rating: 5

I found this watch while looking for a gift for a girl. I was guided by the parameters, stainless steel construction and the Japanese mechanism, which guarantees quality. The choice turned out to be right - the watch is beautiful and fits perfectly on a slim wrist, which additionally visually enlarges the case. The interesting finish of the dial makes a special impression. The watch itself is really solidly made with attention to the smallest details. I really recommend!

Marcin

2022-09-20 10:15:11

Casio VINTAGE Iconic Watch A171WEG-9AEF

100%
Rating: 5

The watch given to my mother on the occasion of her name day - and it was a bull's eye and a trip with memories to her teenage years ^^ The shape of the case and the bracelet perfectly harmonize with each other, creating a really elegant and eye-catching element of clothing. A big plus is the possibility of self-adjusting the length of the bracelet. The watch itself was packed in a very stylish box, which completed the overall effect. I recommend

lipko

2022-09-20 16:41:19

Traser P67 Officer Pro Gunmetal Men's Watch TS-109371

100%
Rating: 5

A solid watch you can't get over! It is perfect for diving, but I do not part with it every day, because it looks very universal on the wrist. Definitely worth the money :)

Kacper

2022-09-21 07:40:21

Pierre Ricaud Classic Women's Watch P21028.5145QZ

100%
Rating: 5

A miracle for all elegant ladies! I love silver jewelry and this model successfully replaces a bracelet for me. I am delighted that at such a low price, I received such a quality product, and in addition with such a fast shipping. I recommend shopping in Zegownia <3

Karolina

2022-09-21 07:45:44

Adriatica Chronograph Men's Watch A8188.T255CH

100%
Rating: 5

The face of this watch gives the impression of much more depth. The photo won't give it back, but you have to take my word for it. A great alternative to my other watches which are mostly black. It works great, you can feel the Swiss Made quality here.

M.

2022-09-21 07:53:14

Versus Versace Saint Germain Women's Watch VSP1J0121

100%
Rating: 5

It's a birthday present for my sister, but I was tempted to try it on. And a miracle! The model is heavily jeweled and definitely stands out from other watches. The quality is very satisfactory. I think I'll steal it from my sister :)

Natalia

2022-09-21 08:08:31

Oris Aquis Date Calibre 400 Automatic Men's Watch 01 400 7769 4135-07 8 22 09PEB

100%
Rating: 5

Oris is a quality in itself, this excellent diver proves it. It accompanies me every day, and the reserve has saved me more than once. The price is high, but after wearing it on the wrist, it was completely understandable

Marcin

2022-09-21 08:36:24

Casio G-SHOCK Watch GA-100-1A1ER

100%
Rating: 5

The watch is beautiful. The husband was delighted with the gift. As for the website and the shop, everything went well, I am very satisfied. The parcel arrived very quickly, on time. I will certainly recommend this store.

Jaga

2022-09-22 15:27:35

Timex Expedition Military Navi watch TW2U09900

100%
Rating: 5

A great Timex watch with an automatic movement at a very good price.

Tim

2022-09-24 08:42:10

Orient Classic Automatic Bambino Men's Watch FAC00009N0

100%
Rating: 5

A great, timeless watch. A few years ago I saw him in the hand of a friend. Now I have acquired it. Looks great.

Roman89

2022-09-24 08:43:06

Timex City Transcend watch TW2U86700

100%
Rating: 5

Timeless, fast delivery. It goes with everything.

Alicja

2022-09-24 08:43:35

Michael Kors Parker Chronograph Women's Watch MK6986

100%
Rating: 5

A solid, well-made watch. The color is very beautiful, it makes an impression in real life. I recommend.

Aneta K.

2022-09-02 13:28:52

Michael Kors Slim Runway Men's Watch MK8908

100%
Rating: 5

A very nice accessory for everyday use. It is legible, without any unnecessary frills. A fairly reasonable price prompted me to buy this model and I am pleased with this decision.

Tomek R.

2022-09-02 13:33:03

Zegarek damski Strand by Obaku Jolene S700LXVBPB-DJ

100%
Rating: 5

Is beautiful! Even more charming live. The flowers on the belt immediately charmed me so that I had to order it. It is very comfortable to wear, the strap perfectly fits the wrist and nothing rubs. The watch is quiet and light. At this price, it is the perfect choice :))

Alicja L.

2022-09-02 13:43:08

Zegarek damski Strand by Obaku Rim S718LXCWRA

100%
Rating: 5

Watch and delivery flawlessly. Everything went smoothly.

KAy

2022-09-02 13:46:50

Vostok Europe Expedition North Pole-1 Limited Edition Men's Watch 6S21-595C643

100%
Rating: 5

I have had the North Pole 1 LE for the fourth year now and everything is true except for the scratch-resistant glass - to put it mildly - a polishing machine was needed in the professional plant ... No less - I did not regret the purchase for a moment. Men's thing.

Raf

2022-09-03 19:00:38

Wenger Urban Metropolitan Chronograph Men's Watch 01.1743.119

100%
Rating: 5

There is even more of a phenomenon on the wrist. Beautiful model, great quality of individual components. Great purchase, I am delighted :)

Joshua

2022-09-05 06:17:42

Wenger Urban Classic Chrono Men's Watch 01.1743.125

100%
Rating: 5

I am very pleased with both the purchase and the process itself, everything went smoothly and without any problems.

Runner

2022-09-05 07:42:12

Vostok Europe Rocket N1 Automatic Men's Watch 6S21-225A618

100%
Rating: 5

Elegant, stylish, looks great. The transaction itself without any problems, I recommend it.

YAN

2022-09-05 09:09:40

Emporio Armani Gianni T-Bar AR11387 Women's Watch AR11387

100%
Rating: 5

The watch is not ordinary, but rather unique. As I dress very elegantly on a daily basis, I wanted an accessory in the same style. It fits perfectly with a classic shirt, jacket or dress.

Marysia

2022-09-07 08:40:02

Emporio Armani AR11380 Men's Watch AR11380

100%
Rating: 5

I already have a classic watch in my collection, so this time I wanted to bet on something else. Maybe this model will not match sweatshirt outfits, but it will be perfect for any elegant styling, which I really wanted. Regardless of which color I choose on a given day, this accessory fits perfectly. Not only that, my friends asked me several times where I got this miracle! It is beautiful and I am very happy with it.

Weronika

2022-09-07 08:44:11

Adriatica Fashion Women's Watch A3724.9144Q

100%
Rating: 5

I had known the Adriatica brand before, so I decided to look for a new watch from this manufacture. I wanted a delicate finish of the dial and a comfortable bracelet. This model suited my tastes perfectly. It is subtle, with no unnecessary changes, which makes it perfect for my personality and style. I definitely recommend it.

Magda

2022-09-07 08:48:32

Pierre Ricaud Classic Women's Watch P21034.5143Q

100%
Rating: 5

The model looks great on the wrist. The mechanism works flawlessly.

Marzena

2022-09-07 12:11:11

Pierre Ricaud Classic Women's Watch P21067.5103Q

100%
Rating: 5

Stylish and at the same time goes well with everyday outfit. I am so happy :)

Klaudia

2022-09-07 12:14:36

Pierre Ricaud Classic Women's Watch P22086.1713Q

100%
Rating: 5

I received the watch as a definitely successful gift: an elegant, bright model that I wear with the utmost pleasure. I recommend :)

Beata

2022-09-07 12:18:33

Pierre Ricaud Multifunction Men's Watch P97221.K214QF

100%
Rating: 5

This model is perfect for an everyday outfit. Very helpful staff, I recommend the Zegownia store!

Wojtek

2022-09-07 12:21:08

Wenger Urban Classic Men's Watch 01.1731.120

100%
Rating: 5

New job, new challenges and a new watch. And what! It turned out my new boss has exactly the same. He decided I had good taste. And that's a good sign, is it? A classic model with an extremely legible dial. In addition, the indices are covered with Super-Luminowa, which I really wanted (I love evening walks). Do I recommend this watch? Yes of course!

Andrzej W

2022-09-07 13:34:15

Wenger Urban Classic Men's Watch 01.1731.117

100%
Rating: 5

A watch with the Swiss Made mark at such an affordable price is a rarity. It looks great and is also comfortable. After just one application, the strap is positioned at the wrist. The watch is simple, classic, of good quality. What more could you want? Hmmm, probably only the second. Maybe this time on the bracelet.

Dominik

2022-09-07 13:39:22

Wenger Urban Classic Men's Watch 01.1731.115

100%
Rating: 5

The purchase history of this watch is quite fun. Finally, two copies appeared in our family. My dad and brother have the same names, their name day was approaching. I decided that the best gift for my brother would be a watch. He likes the classics, so the choice fell on Wenger. My brother at the same time bought a gift for my father. He said he'd bought something so cool I'd be shocked to see it. However, he did not want to reveal what. The day has come. At the moment of unwrapping the gift, such a strange smile appeared on my brother's face. I didn't know what to think until my father unwrapped the gift. Yes, it's the same watch! Now they both proudly wear the same model. He laughs that it brought them together even more. It can be said that it is an intergenerational watch. :)

Julienne

2022-09-07 13:50:05

Wenger Seaforce Men's Watch 01.0643.108

100%
Rating: 5

A sturdy sports watch. Its advantage is a comfortable silicone strap. Despite the dark dial, it is quite legible. A big plus for a hardened glass.

Bartosz

2022-09-07 13:54:11

Oris Aquis Date Calibre 400 Automatic Men's Watch 01 400 7769 4135-07 8 22 09PEB

100%
Rating: 5

A watch totally worth its price. A very high power reserve and a perfectly working mechanism visible through the caseback. The quality is visible here in every detail, and I tested the water resistance and you can actually go underwater with the watch. In short, it was a good investment.

Grzegorz

2022-09-09 06:13:54

Orient Classic Automatic Men's Watch RA-AP0005B10B

100%
Rating: 5

The iconic Oris brand does not disappoint. This watch reminds me of models from the old days, it has a hint of retro style, which I like very much in accessories. It can be worn with an elegant outfit, but it also looks good with the clothes I wear every day. It has a great deal in the form of a glass on the case back and generally collects a lot of compliments :)

Paweł

2022-09-09 06:18:02

Items 1 to 40 of 5049 total