Watch reviews

All watch reviews

Find out about watch reviews from our satisfied customers. Meet tens of thousands of verified opinions about wristwatches is an excellent database of knowledge and shopping experience of our customers.

Reviews about wristwatches from Watchard.com

Check now reviews and comments about watches for the selected brand. Buy watches tested by reliable users and choose a wristwatch model that will meet your expectations.

Read customer reviews about our watches!

Traser P68 Pathfinder Black Automatic Men's Watch TS-109522

100%
Rating: 5

My opinion will be based on 3 months of wearing the watch. I am very pleased with the purchase of this model. During the day it looks massive and masculine, but at night it also shows a claw in the form of a beautiful green backlight. I can shyly say that it looks its best at night. I am enclosing only one photo, because you can not do more, but I guarantee that the watch looks mega !. Maybe it was not the perfect choice for a suit, but well ... :) Best regards and I recommend it!

Bartosz

2022-05-10 06:59:08

Seiko Classic Men's Watch SUR419P1

100%
Rating: 5

The watch must be nice. I've had it for two days. There are many such classic designs, differing only in details, but these details, skillfully selected, just like in this watch, create a harmonious whole. Seeing only the photos, I knew that it attracted attention with its elegance and simplicity. This combination always works. I do not part with him, the more so as he is not afraid of water. He is beautiful.

Patryk

2022-05-05 20:40:55

Doxa Sub 600T Caribbean watch 862.10.201.32

100%
Rating: 5

A beautiful watch. Retro. High water resistance. I love such things :)

Robert

2022-05-06 10:39:34

Doxa Sub 600T Sharkhunter watch 861.10.101.20

100%
Rating: 5

I recommend it to all diving enthusiasts, I watched in Powiśle, in a stationary store, it does the job :)

Grzegorz

2022-05-06 10:40:58

Tissot PRS 516 Chronograph Men's Watch T131.617.36.052.00 (T1316173605200)

100%
Rating: 5

Great watch, I recommend it.

Rady

2022-05-06 11:30:41

Tissot Seastar 2000 PRofessional Powermatic 80 Men's Watch T120.607.11.041.00 (T1206071104100)

100%
Rating: 5

The fiance is very happy, I am curious how it will work on vacation.

Ula91

2022-05-06 11:33:24

Timex Command Men's Watch TW5M26500

100%
Rating: 5

As for the price, it's a cool watch, the color draws attention :) Easy to use, it fits well on your hand. Every day just right, he is not afraid of a bath or a swimming pool :)

Czarek

2022-05-06 18:11:33

Timex Expedition watch Men's Watch TW4B02500

100%
Rating: 5

The best watch for tyranny, the best. Water, mud, still on its paws. For this sensational Indiglo backlight. I was 5 years non-stop, never disappointed. I recommend it to any guy. The only thing that fell was the belt loop (after five years). Now I'm glueing and we'll see if he can do it. If I fail to stick together, I will buy a second one.

Mariusz

2022-05-06 19:54:09

Seiko Presage Cocktail Blue Moon Open Heart Automatic Women's Watch SSA785J1

100%
Rating: 5

The purchase of this watch was a hit. Initially, it seemed a bit too big to me, but it fits perfectly with many styles. It has a very comfortable clasp, and an open heart attracts the attention of many people. The color makes it unusual and universal at the same time. I recommend!

Urszula

2022-05-08 00:35:57

Balticus Moonfish Orange Limited Edition watch BTMFOR (BLT-BTMFOR)

100%
Rating: 5

The watch is amazing, the manufacturer used the Miyota 9015 automatic movement, which has virtually zero failure rate. It was made of 904L steel. This is characteristic of watches from the Super Premium class. I have two other models of this brand and I am very pleased. I recommend this producer!

Artur

2022-05-08 17:07:55

Festina Connected Hybrid Chrono Bike Men's Smawrtwatch F20549/1

100%
Rating: 5

Mega nice watch, I recommend it.

Arek

2022-05-08 18:07:54

Seiko Premier Kinetic Perpetual Men's Watch SNP166P1

100%
Rating: 5

Mega, it's great on your hand.

Miri74

2022-05-08 18:41:15

Seiko Classic Men's Watch SUR419P1

100%
Rating: 5

A beautiful watch, in a class of its own, I recommend it.

Gochna

2022-05-09 10:38:34

Lorus Dress Men's Watch R3A51AX9

100%
Rating: 5

A very nice, timeless watch. An easy-to-read, slightly retro-style dial. Perfect design. Light, thanks to the small thickness of the case and a beautiful mesh bracelet. Fast, hassle-free delivery.

Kazimierz

2022-05-04 15:59:11

Vostok Europe Lunokhod VEareONE Special Edition Set E XL Original Men's Watch PX84-620H449-XL

100%
Rating: 5

Another Vostok in my collection. This one is great thanks to the mechanism. I love slot machines. This one has a large power reserve thanks to the hybrid mechanism. The appearance, weight and additional accessories that come with the watch make it unique. I recommend Vostoki and this model is my favorite.

olo

2022-05-04 18:30:18

Casio G-SHOCK The Origin Smoky Sea Face Men's Watch DW-5600WS-1ER

100%
Rating: 5

I just received the purchased watch and I am surprised that it is so well made. The design of the watch knocks me down, the color selection with gold additions is impressive. The watch is very comfortable and very light. You can see that it has been well designed with attention to detail. The kit includes clear instructions on how to configure yourself various settings. On a big plus, the backlight of the watch for a few seconds without the need to keep your finger on the button. Of course, 20 BAR and other additional functions cannot be forgotten here. The most important function is obviously showing the time and the G-SHOCK system. There is power, really. A watch worthy of shopping for everyone.

OwocowyNalesnik

2022-05-04 12:18:51

Seiko 5 Sports Red Special Brian May Automatic Limited Edition watch SRPH80K1

100%
Rating: 5

I watched it recently in Milan, it looked beautiful. It's great that it is available in Poland.

Arek

2022-05-04 12:50:59

Seiko 5 Sports Red Special Brian May Automatic Limited Edition watch SRPH80K1

100%
Rating: 5

Fantastic model, looks great, wears very well :)

Rafał

2022-05-04 12:52:08

Seiko 5 Sports Red Special Brian May Automatic Limited Edition watch SRPH80K1

100%
Rating: 5

A phenomenal watch, I could not wait for the shipment, fortunately it arrived quickly: D The model looks great, you can see that it is made with attention to the smallest details. I recommend!

Adam

2022-05-04 12:54:16

Seiko 5 Sports Red Special Brian May Automatic Limited Edition watch SRPH80K1

100%
Rating: 5

A great model with guitar accents. Intense color scheme that also goes well with my guitar. I am glad that I managed to get this limited model. Seize the opportunity while it's still available. I recommend the 32-year-old from Białystok!

KARol

2022-05-04 12:59:08

Lorus Sports Men's Watch R2335LX9

100%
Rating: 5

Finally, finally, dreams do not come true, but dreams do come true! I have a dream LORUS! WOW! It is beautiful and has everything I wanted: it is analog-quartz, i.e. I have directions like in a traditional watch and a digital display. In addition: a timer, a timer that I will use when recording my videos on YouTube (so as not to be boring :-)). Stopwatch, WOW! (and this is just a brilliant feature), finally I will feel like Robert McCall (played by Denzel Washington) in the movie "No Mercy", I can now measure every action. WOW! The alarm clock is also an optimal function for me, I will finally wake up when I want to :-). I will not mention the date, days of the week, backlit display, etc., but I will mention water resistance. In the end, I will be able to swim with a watch on my wrist without fear, measuring the distance visually and reading the time in which I beat it, not to mention diving here :-). I am happy like a child! I have a dream watch for an extremely attractive price! THANK YOU ZEGAROWNI.PL !!! (Your watch - engraved with my signature, this dream must also be fulfilled!) I ENCOURAGE EVERYONE AND I RECOMMEND SHOPPING ON THIS WEBSITE !!! You are great! With wishes of love, Adam R.

Adam R.

2022-04-26 21:05:19

Casio Classic Men's Watch MTP-1308D-1BVEF

80%
Rating: 4

The watch is very readable, the battery actually lasts a long time. The bracelet opens when shaken.

Krzysztof

2022-04-22 08:28:12

Orient Classic Automatic Men's Watch RA-AP0003S10B

100%
Rating: 5

I share the opinion above. Watch extra. I keep looking at the current time :-) Let's change the Orient to Atlantic (hehe) and it will be indistinguishable. I really recommend!!!

malina72

2022-04-22 07:57:09

Adriatica Aviator Chronograph Men's Watch A8313.5254CH

100%
Rating: 5

The fiancée liked the gift very much, I recommend it :) it suits every outfit.

Kasia

2022-04-21 06:02:25

Tissot Tradition Powermatic 80 Open Heart Men's Watch T063.907.11.058.00 (T0639071105800)

100%
Rating: 5

An unusual watch, I like open hearty, and this one attracts attention. I know the brand, but I haven't had the opportunity to wear a model from them yet. Tradition is the "first". I am a satisfied customer, I will definitely come back here. I heartily recommend.

Chimerekq

2022-04-20 13:57:35

Atlantic Seabase Men's Watch 60352.41.25R

100%
Rating: 5

Good watch. It will easily fit into everyday stylizations, and at the same time it will definitely not disappoint when it comes to precision. I have three watches from Atlantica, I think they are a great Swiss brand that everyone should get to know better. :)

Pawelec

2022-04-20 13:41:07

Atlantic Seabase Men's Watch 60357.41.65

100%
Rating: 5

A concrete watch for little money. The Seabase is a good choice if you're looking for a neutral all-round watch for many occasions. So far, it has not let me down yet. I recommend.

Marcin

2022-04-20 13:39:26

Atlantic Sealine Women's Watch 22341.41.21

100%
Rating: 5

Mom is very pleased with this watch. She received it for her birthday. She needed a model that would fit the specifics of her job, and she works in an office and cannot wear too much jewelry. The watch looks calm, it does not stand out from the crowd. However, it is strong and I recommend it, the brand has been making great Swiss Made watches for a long time. Fast delivery is also a plus.

Jacek

2022-04-20 13:26:43

Atlantic Sealine Women's Watch 22346.41.13

100%
Rating: 5

The most beautiful I've ever had. The watch is quite small, but perfectly fits the hand and style. I am very pleased that I chose it. It goes well with dresses and women's suits. Swiss quality visible from afar. Cool.

Monika

2022-04-20 13:23:51

Atlantic Seapair Men's Watch 60335.41.61

100%
Rating: 5

A bomb, a truly classic watch. I have worn it with so many clothes and on so many occasions that I can say that it is universal. It runs smoothly, has had the battery replaced only once, and has almost no signs of use. Glass as new. I recommend.

Metronom

2022-04-20 13:21:07

Atlantic Classic Sapphire watch 60330.41.69

100%
Rating: 5

A watch suited to my needs. Convenient, works flawlessly. I have had it for a short time and I think I chose it well. The strap develops over time, so you don't have to worry about stiffness. Atlantic, as always, in shape. I recommend.

Piskor

2022-04-20 13:07:33

Tissot Le Locle Powermatic 80 Men's Watch T006.407.11.053.00 (T0064071105300)

100%
Rating: 5

Successful purchase. I wanted a Swiss Made watch with an automatic movement. I was recommended this model, I decided on it very quickly. Arrived quickly and safely packed. I can recommend it, it works quietly, it is reliable and it looks great. My favorite!

Artur

2022-04-20 12:33:30

Tissot Le Locle Powermatic 80 Men's Watch T006.407.36.053.00 (T0064073605300)

100%
Rating: 5

The birthday gift for my boyfriend was 100 percent successful. He liked the Tissot watch - he likes good accessories, such high-quality ones. The store shipped my order quickly. I recommend the company!

Arleta

2022-04-20 12:31:36

Tissot Le Locle Automatic Lady (29.00) Women's Watch T006.207.11.038.00 (T0062071103800)

100%
Rating: 5

The watch is really wonderful. It fits like a glove on your hand, and it has a really beautiful throw in the middle of the dial. Small and nice. I highly recommend it.

Myako

2022-04-20 12:29:36

Casio G-SHOCK Rangeman Watch GW-9400-1ER (GW-9400-1)

100%
Rating: 5

I bought the watch at the Premium Salon on Wybrzeże Kościuszkowskie. Great service, both gentlemen, efficient and professional. The watch itself is not only the best G-SHOCK mode in my opinion. Affordable price, nice design, functionality, etc, this all-round model is perfect for any guy (don't confuse those with skinny leggings and bare calf leggings). The only drawback I noticed is ... He doesn't take his dog for a walk? I recommend it 100%.

Marek

2022-04-20 10:10:56

Vostok Europe Rocket N1 Automatic Men's Watch NH35A-225B616

100%
Rating: 5

Very precise and the look on the wrist is crazy.

Jaro

2022-04-16 20:44:08

Adriatica Chronograph Men's Watch A1088.Y224CH

100%
Rating: 5

A solid and recommendable watch.

Don KristYan

2022-04-19 19:36:17

Casio VINTAGE Black Men's Watch W-800H-1AVEF

100%
Rating: 5

My son has had this watch for a year and he is very happy with it. Water (swimming pool, lake) is not afraid of him ;-) Another Casio watch is on its way (for 18 :-))

M.

2022-04-19 18:41:43

Pierre Ricaud Multifunction watch P97265.B214QF

100%
Rating: 5

11/10

KML

2022-04-14 13:59:47

Certina Aqua DS Action Diver Sea Turtle Conservancy Special Edition Men's Watch C032.807.22.041.10 (C0328072204110)

100%
Rating: 5

Beautiful model, with great water resistance. very convenient.

Roman

2022-04-07 08:11:18

Items 1 to 40 of 5392 total