Watch reviews

All watch reviews

Find out about watch reviews from our satisfied customers. Meet tens of thousands of verified opinions about wristwatches is an excellent database of knowledge and shopping experience of our customers.

Reviews about wristwatches from Watchard.com

Check now reviews and comments about watches for the selected brand. Buy watches tested by reliable users and choose a wristwatch model that will meet your expectations.

Read customer reviews about our watches!

Atlantic Elegance Moonphase Women's Watch 29040.45.21MB

100%
Rating: 5

A beautiful and elegant model, the dial is clear, it looks nice, the bracelet can be self-adjusted. I do not regret the purchase, I recommend both the watch and shopping in this store.

Danuta

2023-01-26 20:18:54

Rubicon Sapphire watch RBN143

100%
Rating: 5

The watch is very nice. I am satisfied with the purchase. I recommend the store 100%.

dania

2023-01-28 13:10:16

Timex Timex Q Reissue Digital watch TW2U72400

100%
Rating: 5

Light weak, buttons far from precise.... but... LOOK HOW BEAUTIFUL HE IS :) I have, I recommend :)

Crazy_Zrazy

2023-01-30 09:45:18

Zeppelin LZ127 Graf Zeppelin Automatic Men's Watch 7666-1

100%
Rating: 5

Elegance in every way! Legible white dial, flowing seconds hand well and open heart.... The strap is not perfectly black. It's dark leather as if rubbed. It fits perfectly and looks really elegant, noble. If someone is looking for an elegant, neutral and interesting watch then I recommend this Zeppelin model. The transparent back cover makes you want to take the watch off and peep at the work of the pendulum. Service of the store (online) perfect. Question, answer, discount code, purchase, fast shipping and watch already on your hand :) I recommend!

Jarek

2023-01-31 17:49:15

Bowa London Women's Watch LO336-65-166S

100%
Rating: 5

I got the watch for my birthday. Classic, beautiful in its simplicity. The price is affordable, not inferior to the more expensive watches. I recommend.

Joanna

2023-01-23 17:06:00

Tissot Gent Xl Classic Men's Watch T116.410.11.047.00 (T1164101104700)

100%
Rating: 5

I bought, extra fit, watch very nice as expected, highly recommended!

Berdok

2023-01-19 17:55:49

Tissot Classic Dream Swissmatic Men's Watch T129.407.11.031.00 (T1294071103100)

100%
Rating: 5

Always TISSOT! So far also TISSOT T55.0.48.3.1. I greet and recommend.

roman

2023-01-19 13:28:22

Casio G-SHOCK Watch GA-100-1A2ER

100%
Rating: 5

Quick delivery. I'm delighted. The watch itself is beautiful, the blue accessories on the dial are really wonderful. Nice matte strap, the pictures on the website don't do it justice, but it's really great. This is already one of my husband's G-SHOCK series watches, I bought him as a gift for my wedding anniversary as a surprise. I hope he will be pleased. Six with a plus, if I had the option of more than five stars, both the store and the watch would definitely get them.

Danuta

2023-01-17 15:03:16

Timex A-Game DGTL™ Men's Watch TW5M27600

100%
Rating: 5

The honest opinion is that the watch looks much better in real life than in the pictures, everything works like this doll and thank you for the free engraving ;p I recommend it and best regards ;)

Aladdin

2023-01-16 07:19:41

Meller Daren Black Silver Men's Watch 8PN-3.2SILVER

100%
Rating: 5

I love watches. I have a dozen or so of them, almost all of which were bought here Zegarownia.pl due to the very wide selection. Quality often exceeds price, hassle-free engraving on request, which is an interesting option. The presented Meller watch looks great live, what's more, it looks like a much more expensive watch from the top shelf! I am the proud owner of this watch, which has earned the title of my favorite, even though I have a more expensive one than the one presented here. I definitely recommend!

fan#1

2023-01-11 17:31:56

Timex Timex Q Reissue Digital watch TW2U72400

100%
Rating: 5

The watch looks great. The disadvantages are the LED lighting of the dial is weak, otherwise everything works as it should. I recommend.

Damian

2023-01-12 11:42:39

Timex Classic Chronograph watch TW2V57900

100%
Rating: 5

The watch is great on the hand. It is very versatile in terms of color and goes well with any outfit. Very solid.

Ann

2023-01-04 08:10:48

Orient Classic Automatic Bambino Men's Watch FAC08003A0

100%
Rating: 5

I have for 3 years. Impressive. I was asked several times what kind of watch it was. Good mechanism. Precise. I paid 1/3 the price less than now. I recommend.

Mechanix

2023-01-05 21:50:48

Casio Runner watch WS-1400H-3AVEF

100%
Rating: 5

Great watch. It’s the perfect size to fit any wrist. I have 7 3/4 inch wrist and my wife is a 120 lbs with small wrist. Looks proportional on both. Im 245 lbs . I’ve seen on some reviews that the strap is stiff and the top part on your wrist digs into after a while. I have a quick fix for that. Remove the strap from the watch with the spring bars, boil some water in a tea kettle or small pan, put the strap in a glass cup bending the strap like it was on your wrist at the bottom of the cup. Pour boiling water in the glass and let it sit for 5 minutes, then take the strap out with a fork or tweezers and set aside till it cools. Put it back on the watch and it’s comfortable to wear. It doesn’t hurt the watch strap. I’ve been doing this for 30 plus years and works great.

Watch Nut

2023-01-06 03:28:27

Atlantic Seapair Diamonds watch 20335.45.37

100%
Rating: 5

I have already bought several watches from this store and I can confirm that it is a good and reliable company.

Rubi

2022-12-30 11:42:30

Atlantic Seapair Diamonds watch 20335.45.37

100%
Rating: 5

Solid and professional customer service.

Rubi

2022-12-30 11:44:41

EDIFICE Premium Sapphire Solar Men's Watch EFS-S570DB-2AUEF

100%
Rating: 5

Very nice for the price.

Msp

2022-12-30 16:55:39

Swatch Night Trip watch SB03B107

100%
Rating: 5

Very attractive and nice to wear it.

Salman B. HSE Engineer

2022-12-31 22:06:27

Atlantic Worldmaster Automatic Men's Watch 51752.41.65S

100%
Rating: 5

Simple, elegant, timeless, rich looking. It wears very well, it does not bother the hands. I recommend

Kris

2022-12-26 13:58:56

Festina Swiss Made Capsule Women's Watch F20009/4

100%
Rating: 5

Watch purchased as a gift for my wife. It fits both everyday use and elegant styling. A big plus is the quality of workmanship, which can be seen the first time you take it out of the box, the watch looks incredibly solid. For a reasonable price you can get a truly amazing product. Maybe it could only be a bit bigger, but that's a matter of taste. We can definitely recommend this model :)

Krystian

2022-12-27 11:59:48

Timex Standard Men's Watch TW2T21200CM

100%
Rating: 5

Very nice watch. Unfortunately, the black hands are not well visible on the black dial if someone does not have good eyesight.

Tomasz

2022-12-22 22:15:32

Zegarek męski Festina Extra F20250/4

100%
Rating: 5

Very nicely made watch, great value for money. The black dial looks great.

Pola

2022-12-21 21:06:43

Błonie Polan Limitowane Automatic watch Polan-1

100%
Rating: 5

Beautifully made extraordinary watch, delivered in a wooden box and leather case. The watch is not conspicuous, it is not flashy, but it is distinguished by a classic and modern design at the same time. Quiet mechanism with a nice power reserve. I changed the strap immediately, the original one is a bit stiff. Very fast shipping, well packaged. I highly recommend!

Pola

2022-12-21 05:32:44

Emporio Armani AR60012 Men's Watch AR60012

100%
Rating: 5

I heartily recommend this model. The watch looks great on the hand and catches the eye of people in the company.

marcin

2022-12-07 13:44:16

Timex Chrono FullBlack watch TW2T21200SS

100%
Rating: 5

It looks very nice.

Toni

2022-12-09 13:56:11

Certina Urban DS Podium Lady Women's Watch C001.007.22.116.00 (C0010072211600)

100%
Rating: 5

The watch is beautiful, it looks much better in real life than on the website. Very feminine and delicate. Since I got it, I wear it almost every day, it will be a perfect jewelry accessory at the wedding ;)

Izabella

2022-12-14 09:11:32

Doodle Street Fighter Mood Men's Watch DO42005

100%
Rating: 5

I like watches in such a streetwear style, so as soon as I saw this model, I decided that I had to have it. It is light, comfortable and looks great.

Mateusz

2022-12-14 14:13:18

Lorus Classic watch RH953LX9

100%
Rating: 5

The watch is perfect for me and my style. It is comfortable and you can actually swim with it - it still works as it should. I heartily recommend.

Piotr

2022-12-14 14:14:18

Bulova Surfboard Chronograph Men's Watch 98A254

100%
Rating: 5

In my free days I dive and swim as a hobby, so it was important for me to find a watch adapted to quite demanding conditions. This one is sensational, not only in terms of color - it has all the amenities I need. Of course I highly recommend it. The ordered product arrived quickly - plus for the shipment.

Leon

2022-12-14 14:16:52

Zegarek Casio G-SHOCK Original GM-110SCM-1AER

100%
Rating: 5

This is not my first G-SHOCK, but it will probably become my favorite. It has a lot of cool stuff, and it's a great performance - there's nothing to complain about. A huge plus for fast shipping.

Władysław

2022-12-14 14:23:31

Fossil Grant Leather Men's Watch FS4735

100%
Rating: 5

After 3 years of use, I am very pleased. Suitable for jackets and casual outfits. I recommend!

Damian

2022-12-15 09:38:45

Aviator Douglas Day-Date Polish Limited Edition watch V.3.36.2.294.4 PL

100%
Rating: 5

A great watch, I watched it for 15 minutes at the Clockwork stationary store, then I bought it with home delivery. It arrived after 12 hours :) The watch is incredibly nice, the rotor makes an amazing impression.

Adam

2022-12-18 20:06:45

Orient Retro Future Camera Limited Edition Men's Watch RA-AR0204G00B

100%
Rating: 5

Hi folks, this is my first time to buy a watch from this website. It took only 7 days to arrive to Bulgaria. What a wonderful and special watch! You now that it is a special edition and it produced only 2300 pieces. I suggest you to buy this watch and be a part of 2300 lucky guy! The watch has lots of camera details with very quality materials. If you like both photographing and watches, buy it!

Onur

2022-12-13 09:51:09

Adriatica Quartz Women's Watch A3499.1111Q

100%
Rating: 5

Sophisticated and perfect form. Pure beauty. It obliges to elegance...

L.T.J.

2022-12-02 10:01:09

Certina Urban DS Caimano Chrono Men's Watch C035.417.16.037.01 (C0354171603701)

100%
Rating: 5

Great watch, quality itself. Easy-to-read dial, easily replaceable strap. A very accurate timepiece.

Plochar

2022-11-26 19:50:26

Certina Aqua DS Action Men's Watch C032.851.11.047.00 (C0328511104700)

100%
Rating: 5

I picked up the watch from the friendly service in the showroom in Powiśle. Beautiful timepiece. The parameters are definitely a plus, because at this price to get such a nice watch with 200 m, sapphire and swiss made chronometer is a rarity. I am pleasantly surprised that in this class of water resistance the watch has managed to keep a reasonable thickness, because the competition in this field produces thick buns 13+, and here we have a neat 11 mm thick and 41 mm in diameter.

Soban

2022-11-29 19:05:30

Timex Easy Reader Classic watch T20071

100%
Rating: 5

A watch for my 14-year-old daughter. She likes it very much. A classic well done. The watch is relatively small. Comfortable in everyday use. Traditional design, no frills. The quality of the watch itself, its workmanship and organoleptic impressions are very positive. If you like this style - I definitely recommend it.

Adam

2022-11-30 11:27:18

Adriatica Classic Women's Watch A3645.1111Q

100%
Rating: 5

Beautiful and subtle watch. It fulfills the function of a chronometer and at the same time is an element of jewelry. Elegance and simplicity. It is perfectly composed with a mesh bracelet. A true work of art.

Lila Jan.

2022-12-02 09:29:14

Timex Expedition Outdoor Tide/Temp/Compass watch TW2V22200

100%
Rating: 5

A very nice watch. Great water resistance, plus a nice rubber strap.

Bala

2022-11-21 10:13:51

Timex Chrono FullBlack watch TW2T21200SS

100%
Rating: 5

It perfectly meets the expectations of a watch every day. Indiglo dope!

Artur

2022-11-18 15:44:14

Items 1 to 40 of 4435 total